header logo

Beatrix Potter Books in Order (26 Book Series)

The Tailor of GloucesterThe Tale of Peter RabbitThe Tale Of Squirrel Nutkin

Beatrix Potter is a series of 26 books written by Beatrix Potter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 26 books


    • Who is the author of Beatrix Potter series?

      The author is Beatrix Potter.

    • How many Beatrix Potter books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Beatrix Potter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1901, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧