header logo

BattleTech Books in Order (68 Book Series)

A Rending of FalconsA Call to ArmsA Splinter of Hope/The Anvil

BattleTech is a series of 68 books written by Various. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 68 books


    • Who is the author of BattleTech series?

      The author is Various.

    • How many BattleTech books are there?

      There are 68 books in the BattleTech series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧