header logo

Attolia Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Queen of AttoliaThe ThiefThe King of Attolia

Attolia is a series of 6 books written by Megan Whalen Turner. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    1. 1

      The Thief

      Megan Whalen Turner

    2. 2

      The Queen of Attolia

      Megan Whalen Turner

    3. 3

      The King of Attolia

      Megan Whalen Turner

    4. 4

      A Conspiracy of Kings

      Megan Whalen Turner

    5. 5

      Thick as Thieves

      Megan Whalen Turner

    6. 6

      Return of the Thief

      Megan Whalen Turner



    • Who is the author of Attolia series?

      The author is Megan Whalen Turner.

    • How many Attolia books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Attolia series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧