header logo

Anna Lee Huber Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Mortal ArtsThe Anatomist's WifeA Grave Matter

Anna Lee Huber is a series of 18 books written by Anna Lee Huber. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books


    • Who is the author of Anna Lee Huber series?

      The author is Anna Lee Huber.

    • How many Anna Lee Huber books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Anna Lee Huber series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧