header logo

Andrea Penrose Books in Order (41 Book Series)

Code of HonorThe Defiant GovernessThe Hired Hero

Andrea Penrose is a series of 41 books written by Andrea Penrose. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 41 books
    1. 11

      The Tiger's Mistress

      Andrea Penrose

    2. 12

      A Kiss of Spice

      Andrea Penrose



    • Who is the author of Andrea Penrose series?

      The author is Andrea Penrose.

    • How many Andrea Penrose books are there?

      There are 41 books in the Andrea Penrose series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧