header logo

Anastasia Krupnik Books in Order (9 books)

Anastasia Again!Anastasia KrupnikAnastasia at Your Service

Anastasia Krupnik is a series of 9 books written by Lois Lowry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommenders
Total: 9 books


  • Who is the author of Anastasia Krupnik series?

    The author is Lois Lowry.

  • How many books are in this series?

    There are 9 books in this series.

  • When were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 1995 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧