header logo

Alex McKnight Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Winter of the Wolf MoonA Cold Day in ParadiseThe Hunting Wind

Alex McKnight is a series of 13 books written by Steve Hamilton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of Alex McKnight series?

      The author is Steve Hamilton.

    • How many Alex McKnight books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Alex McKnight series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧