header logo

Aimee Leduc Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Murder in BellevilleMurder in the MaraisMurder in the Sentier

Aimee Leduc is a series of 20 books written by Cara Black. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books


    • Who is the author of Aimee Leduc series?

      The author is Cara Black.

    • How many Aimee Leduc books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Aimee Leduc series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧