header logo

Adversary Cycle Books in Order (7 Book Series)


Adversary Cycle is a series of 7 books written by F. Paul Wilson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Adversary Cycle series?

      The author is F. Paul Wilson.

    • How many Adversary Cycle books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Adversary Cycle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧