header logo

Adrian McKinty Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Dead I Well May BeOrange Rhymes With EverythingHidden River

Adrian McKinty is a series of 20 books written by Adrian McKinty. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books


    • Who is the author of Adrian McKinty series?

      The author is Adrian McKinty.

    • How many Adrian McKinty books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Adrian McKinty series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧