header logo

Adele Sharp Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Left to RunLeft to DieLeft to Hide

Adele Sharp is a series of 16 books written by Blake Pierce. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 16 books


    • Who is the author of Adele Sharp series?

      The author is Blake Pierce.

    • How many Adele Sharp books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Adele Sharp series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧