header logo

Shadow & Bone Books in Order (3 books)

Siege and StormShadow and BoneRuin and Rising

Shadow & Bone is a series of 3 books written by Leigh Bardugo. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      Shadow and Bone

      Leigh Bardugo

    2. 2

      Siege and Storm

      Leigh Bardugo

    3. 3

      Ruin and Rising

      Leigh Bardugo



    • Who is the author of Shadow & Bone series?

      The author is Leigh Bardugo.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧